facebooktwitterLinked in

Services

Studio 92 offers numerous services and solutions, from forming the first idea using design techniques all the way to completing all the necessary documents for obtaining all necessary permits. Studio 92 designs and develops architecture, urban design and creates attractive interior designs for public and private uses. We have the great experience in design for commercial buildings, hotels, residences, family homes and shopping centres.

Architecture

The preparation of designs, main and implementation projects for all types of buildings including new structures, reconstructed and repurposed buildings.


Interior Design

Interior design is a field of design where S92 has immense professional expertise. The symbiosis of architecture and interior design provides us with an amazing challenge to create, a challenge where we strive to fulfil our clients’ desires to the best of our own design and professional abilities.


Project Management

Studio 92 considers each client individually and offers competitive prices that fulfil the needs of our clients and our company. We respect all deadlines and guarantee standards of quality that take into account the client’s situation and needs. S92 answers to all the requirements of all levels of document preparation for all state bodies required to obtain all necessary permissions and permits.


Professional Supervision

Our professionals monitor the construction process from beginning to end.

 

Company Profile

Studio92 is a renowned architectural company that has been active on the market for more than 20 years. Our main activities are architectural design, interior design, engineering and consulting.

Studio92 offers in integrated approach to design adapted to the individual needs of every project. Our creation philosophy strives to create spaces with lasting aesthetic qualities and functionality but also spark imagination and emotions.

Team

Ester Miletić

Ester Miletić

Architect
Director
ester@studio92.hr

 
Robert Dragogna

Robert Dragogna

Architect
robert@studio92.hr

Igor Miletić

Igor Miletić

Architect
igor@studio92.hr

 
Tonka Dinković

Tonka Diković

Architect
tonka@studio92.hr

Dražen Smoković

Dražen Smoković

Architect
drazen@studio92.hr

 
Robertina Rajković

Robertina Rajković

Architect
robertina@studio92.hr

Andrea Štefanić

Andrea Štefanić

Architect
andrea@studio92.hr

 
Martina Poldrugovac

Martina Poldrugovac

Architect
martina.poldrugovac@studio92.hr

Serđo Ružić

Serđo Ružić

Engineer
sergio@studio92.hr

 
Dean Sošić

Dean Sošić

Engineer
dean@studio92.hr

Kristijan Šumberac

Kristijan Šumberac

Engineer
kristijan@studio92.hr

 
Mateja Vilić

Mateja Vilić

Engineer
mateja@studio92.hr

Dragan Valković

Dragan Valković

Engineer
dragan@studio92.hr

 
Martina Lukšić

Martina Lukšić

Engineer
martina@studio92.hr

Anita Spajić

Anita Spajić

Engineer
anita@studio92.hr

 
Ivana Glavić

Ivana Glavić

Engineer
ivana.glavic@studio92.hr

Ivan Miletić

Ivan Miletić

Economist
ivan@studio92.hr

 
Vanesa Kanciani

Vanesa Kanciani

Economist
vanesa@studio92.hr

Reana Goreta

Reana Goreta

Economist
reana@studio92.hr